Processing of your personal data

This website might use cookies or other personal data for the purposes of the functioning of the website. Some of these cookies are mandatory, while the other ones only help us to improve your browsing experience and get information on how the website is used.

Privacy message

​OECD – Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development 

The Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) was established on 14 December 1960 by signing a convention which transformed the Organization for European Economic Cooperation into OECD. At present the organization consists of 36 members. Besides, OECD cooperates with more than 70 countries which do not belong to the organization. Lithuania became a member of OECD in 2018.  

Lithuanian contribution to OECD:

More on OECD

Last updated: 14 11 2022